Peter Heath Fine

Night Trains1 (1979)
Finalist 1980 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Troubled Waters (1981)

Written as Peter Heath
Jason Starr, a genius and discredited scientist, and Adam Cyber, a superman from the future:

The Mind Brothers (1967)

Assassins from Tomorrow (1967)

Men Who Die Twice (1968)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle