J.F. Freedman
Jerrold Frank Freedman
Luke Garrison, a former former District Attorney whose error caused the execution of an innocent man, in Santa Barbara, California:

The Disappearance (1998)

Above the Law (2000)

A Killing in the Valley (2006)

Non-series legal thrillers:

Against the Wind (1991)

The Obstacle Course (1993)

House of Smoke (1996)

Key Witness (1997)

Bird’s Eye View (2001)

Fallen Idols (2003)

In My Dark Dreams (2008)

Turn Left at Doheny (2014)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle