Scott Frost
Alex Delillo, a police detective lieutenant in Pasadena, California:

Run the Risk (2004)
Finalist 2006 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Never Fear (2006)

Point of No Return (2008)

Don’t Look Back (2009)

Wait for Dark (2010)

Other fiction:

The Autobiography of F.B.I. Special Agent Dale Cooper: My Life, My Tapes (1991)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle