Susan Furlong
Nola Harper, who returns to her childhood home of Cays Mill, Georgia, to run the family peach farm in the Georgia Peach mysteries:

Peaches and Scream (2015)

Rest in Peach (2016)

War and Peach (2017)
Brynn Callahan, a deputy sheriff with PTSD in Bone Gap, Tennessee, and Wilco, her three-legged cadaver dog, both invalided out of the Marines, in the Bone Gap Travellers series:

Splintered Silence (2017)

Fractured Truth (2018)

Shattered Justice (2019)


What They Don’t Know (2022)

The Killer’s Wife (2023)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle