Tim Gautreaux
Timothy Martin Gautreaux

The Clearing (2003)

The Missing (2009) [review]
Finalist 2010 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Other fiction:

Same Place, Same Things (1996) [SS]

The Next Step in the Dance (1998)

Welding with Children (1999) [SS]

Waiting for the Evening News: Stories of the Deep South (2010) [SS]

Signals: New and Selected Stories (2017) [SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle