Tracy Grant
Charles Fraser, an idealistic MP and former intelligence agent, and his wife Mélanie, a war refugee, in Regency London, England:

Daughter of the Game (2002)
APA: Secrets of a Lady (2007) [set in late 1819]

Beneath a Silent Moon (2003) [set in mid-1817]

The Mask of Night (2011) [set in early 1820]

Regency romantic suspense set in Scotland and Lancashire, England:

Shadows of the Heart (1996)

Shores of Desire (1997)

Rightfully His (1998)

The Berkeley Square Affair (2014)

Written as Teresa Grant
Malcolm and Suzanne Rannoch, a diplomat and his wife, beginning at the Congress of Vienna in 1814:

Vienna Waltz (2011)

Imperial Scandal (2012)

The Paris Affair (2013)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle