Mari Hannah
Kate Daniels, a detective chief inspector, in Northumberland, England:

The Murder Wall (2012)

Settled Blood (2012)

Deadly Deceit (2013)

Monument to Murder (2013)
APA: Fatal Games (2015)

Killing for Keeps (2014)

Gallows Drop (2016)

Without a Trace (2020)

Her Last Request (2021)

Matthew Ryan, a detective sergeant in Northumbria, England:

The Silent Room (2015) [review]

The Death Messenger (2017)

David Stone and Frankie Oliver, CID officers in Northumbria, England:

The Lost (2018)

The Insider (2018)

The Scandal (2019)


The Deep (2022)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle