Irene Hannon
Irene Hannon Tottlieb
Male and female FBI agents, in the Heroes of Quantico Christian romantic suspense trilogy:

Against All Odds (2009)

An Eye for an Eye (2009)

In Harm’s Way (2010)

The Guardians of Justice, Christian romantic thrillers:

Fatal Judgment (2011)

Deadly Pursuit (2011)

Lethal Legacy (2012)

The Private Justice Christian romantic suspense trilogy:

Vanished (2013)

Trapped (2013)

Deceived (2014)

The Men of Valor series featuring former special forces operatives:

Buried Secrets (2015)

Thin Ice (2015)

Tangled Webs (2016)

The Code of Honor inspirational suspense series:

Dangerous Illusions (2017)

Hidden Peril (2018)

Dark Ambitions (2019)

The Triple Threat inspirational suspense series:

Point of Danger (2020)

Labyrinth of Lies (2021)

Body of Evidence (2022)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle