Tessa Harris
Dr. Thomas Silkstone, an American anatomist working in 1780s England:

The Anatomist’s Apprentice (2011) [review]

The Dead Shall Not Rest (2012) [review]

The Devil’s Breath (2013)

The Lazarus Curse (2014)

Shadow of the Raven (2015)

Secrets in the Stones (2016)

Constance Piper, a clairvoyant flower seller in 1880s London, England:

The Sixth Victim (2017)

The Angel Makers (2018)

A Deadly Deception (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle