Kim Harrison
Dawn Cook
Rachel Morgan, a bounty hunter and witch, in Cincinnati, Ohio, in the Hollows urban fantasy, mystery, horror series:

Dead Witch Walking (2004)

The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (2005)

Every Which Way But Dead (2005)

A Fistful of Charms (2006)

For a Few Demons More (2007)

The Outlaw Demon Wails (2008)
APA: Where Demons Dare (2008)

White Witch, Black Curse (2009)

Black Magic Sanction (2010)

Pale Demon (2011)

A Perfect Blood (2012)

Into the Woods: Tales from the Hollows and Beyond (2012) [SS]

Ever After (2013)

The Undead Pool (2014)

The Witch with No Name (2014)

The Turn: The Hollows Begins with Death (due February 7, 2017) [prequel]

Hollows graphic novels:

Blood Work (2011)

Blood Crime (2012)

Peri Reed, a special task agent in a futuristic Detroit, Michigan:

The Drafter (2015)

The Operator (2016)

Other fiction: the Madison Avery urban fantasy series [YA]:

Once Dead, Twice Shy (2009)

Early to Death, Early to Rise (2010)

Something Deadly This Way Comes (2011)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle