L.C. Hayden
Elsie Hayden
Harry Bronson, a police detective in Dallas, Texas:

Who’s Susan? (1996)

Where Secrets Lie (2002)

What Others Know (2004)
Finalist 2005 Left Coast Crime Calavera Award

Why Casey Had To Die (2006)
Finalist 2006 Agatha Award for Best Novel

When Death Intervenes (2010)

When the Past Haunts You (2012)
Finalist 2013 Left Coast Crime Watson Award

When Memory Fails (2019)


When Colette Died (2000)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle