April Henry
Claire Montrose, an amateur sleuth in Oregon:

Circles of Confusion (1999)
Finalist 1999 Agatha Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2000 Anthony Award for Best First Novel

Square in the Face (2000)

Heart-Shaped Box (2001)

Buried Diamonds (2003)


Learning To Fly (2002)

The Girl, Stolen series [YA]:

Girl, Stolen (2010)

Count All Her Bones (2017)

The Point Last Seen series [YA]:

The Body in the Woods (2014)

Blood Will Tell (2015)

Non-series mysteries for young adults:

Shock Point (2006)

Torched (2009)

The Night She Disappeared (2012)

The Girl Who Was Supposed To Die (2013)

The Girl I Used to Be (2016) [review]
2017 Anthony Award for Best Children’s/YA Novel
Finalist 2017 Edgar Award for Best Young Adult


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle