Nancy Herriman
Celia Davies, a British born nurse, and Nicholas Greaves, a Civil War veteran and police detective in 1860s San Francisco, California, in the Old San Francisco mysteries:

No Comfort for the Lost (2015)

No Pity for the Dead (2016)

No Quiet Among the Shadows (2020)

No Darkness As Like Death (2021)

Bess Ellyott, a widow and herbalist, in Elizabethan London, England:

Searcher of the Dead (2018)

A Fall of Shadows (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle