Anna Lee Huber
Lady Darby, a widow taking refuge at her sister’s estate, in 1830s Scotland:

The Anatomist’s Wife (2012)

Mortal Arts (2013)

A Grave Matter (2014)

A Study in Death (2015)

As Death Draws Near (2016)

A Brush with Shadows (2018)

An Artless Demise (2019)

A Stroke of Malice (2020)

A Wicked Conceit (2021)

Verity Kent, a young war widow in 1919 England:

This Side of Murder (2017)

Treacherous Is the Night (2018)

Penny for Your Secrets (2019)

A Pretty Deceit (2020)

Murder Most Fair (2021)

A Certain Darkness (2022)

Non-series romantic suspense:

Secrets in the Mist (2016)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle