Shirley Jackson
Non-series gothic suspense:

The Road through the Wall1 (1948)
APA: The Other Side of the Street (1956)

The Lottery; or, The Adventures of James Harris (1949) [SS]

Hangsaman1 (1951)

The Bird’s Nest1 (1954)
APA: Lizzie (1957)

The Sundial1 (1958)

The Haunting of Hill House (1959)
APA: The Haunting (1999) [movie tie-in]

We Have Always Lived in the Castle (1962)

The Magic of Shirley Jackson (1966) [SS & novels]

Come Along with Me: Part of a Novel, Sixteen Stories, and Three Lectures (1968) [SS]

The Lottery and Other Stories (1991) [SS]

Just an Ordinary Day: The Uncollected Stories of Shirley Jackson (1996) [SS some criminous]

Masterpieces of Shirley Jackson (1996) [SS]

Shirley Jackson Collected Short Stories (2001) [SS]

Other fiction:

Raising Demons (1957)

9 Magic Wishes (1963) [SS, YA]

Famous Sally (1966) [YA]

Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle