Wendy James
Non-series crime fiction:

Out of the Silence: A Story of Love, Betrayal, Politics and Murder (2005)
2006 Ned Kelly Award for Best First Novel

Where Have You Been? (2010)

The Golden Child (2017)
Finalist 2017 Ned Kelly Award for Best Crime Novel

Other fiction:

Why She Loves Him (2009) [SS]

The Steele Diaries (2008)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle