Geoffrey Jenkins
Geoffrey Peace, a British submarine commander after World War II, off the coast of South Africa:

A Twist of Sand (1959)

Hunter-Killer (1966)

Non-series thrillers set mostly in South Africa or at sea:

The Watering Place of Good Peace (1960)

A Grue of Ice (1962)
APA: The Disappearing Island (1964)

The River of Diamonds (1964)

Scend of the Sea (1971)
APA: The Hollow Sea (1972)

A Cleft of Stars (1973)

A Bridge of Magpies (1974)

Southtrap (1979)

A Ravel of Waters (1981)

The Unripe Gold (1983)

Fireprint (1984)

In Harm’s Way (1986)

Hold Down a Shadow (1989)

A Hive of Dead Men (1989)

A Daystar of Fear (1994)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle