Luke Jennings
Eve Polastri, an MI-6 operative, and Villanelle, a psycopathic syndicate assassin, in an international thriller series:

Codename Villanelle (2017)
[4 novellas, basis for Killing Eve TV series]
APA: Killing Eve: Codename Villanelle (2018)

Killing Eve: No Tomorrow (2018)
Finalist 2019 Steel Dagger Award

Killing Eve: Endgame (2020)
APA: Killing Eve: Die for Me (2020)


Breach Candy (1993)

Atlantic (1995)

The Beauty Story (1998)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle