Carolyn Jess-Cooke

The Guardian Angel’s Journal (2011)

The Boy Who Could See Demons (2012)

Written as C.J. Cooke
Non-series thrillers:

I Know My Name (2017)

The Blame Game (2019)

The Nesting (2020)

The Lighthouse Witches (2021) [review]
Finalist 2022 Edgar Award for Best Paperback
Finalist 2022 Thriller Award for Best Paperback

A Haunting in the Arctic (2023)

Written as Caro Carver
Non-series thrillers:

Bad Tourists (due July 9, 2024)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle