Lisa Jewell
Non-series suspense and family secrets:

The Truth About Melody Browne (2009)

The House We Grew Up In (2013)

The Third Wife (2014)

The Girls (2015)
APA: The Girls in the Garden (2016) [review]

I Found You (2016)

Then She Was Gone (2017)

Watching You (2018)

The Family Upstairs (2019) [review]

The Invisible Girl (2020)

The Night She Disappeared (2021)

The Family Remains (2022) [review]
[Sequel to The Family Upstairs]

None of This Is True (2023)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle