E. Richard Johnson
Emil Richard Johnson
Tony Lonto, a police detective in the United States:

Silver Street (1968)
APA: The Silver Street Killer (1969)
1969 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Inside Man (1969)

Blind Man’s Bluff (1987)

The Hands of Eddy Loyd (1988)

Dead Flowers (1990)

Jericho Jones, a contract killer, in the United States:

The Judas (1971)

The Cardinalli Contract (1975)


Mongo’s Back in Town (1969)

Cage Five Is Going to Break (1970)

The God Keepers (1970)

Case Load: Maximum (1971)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle