Kelly Jones
Mary Kelleen Jones
Non-series with art focus:

The Seventh Unicorn (2005)

The Lost Madonna (2007)

The Woman Who Heard Color (2011)

Lost and Found in Prague (2015)

Other fiction:

Evel Knievel Jumps the Snake River Canyon: And Other Stories Close to Home [novella & SS] (2014)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle