John Lantigua
Willie Cuesta, a private investigator based in the Little Havana section of Miami, Florida:

Player’s Vendetta (1999)

The Ultimate Havana (2001)

The Lady from Buenos Aires (2007)

On Hallowed Ground (2011)

Remember My Face (2020)
Finalist 2021 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

In the War Zone of the Heart: Willie Cuesta Mystery Stories (2022) [SS]


Heat Lightning (1987)
Finalist 1988 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Burn Season (1989)

Twister (1992)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle