Elliott Lewis
Fred Bennett, an ex-cop, unlicensed private investigator in Los Angeles, California:

Two Heads Are Better (1980)

Dirty Linen (1980)

People in Glass Houses (1981)

Double Trouble (1981)

Bennett’s World (1982) [prequel]

Here Today, Dead Tomorrow (1983)

Death and the Single Girl (1983)
Finalist 1984 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle