David Lindsey
Stuart Haydon, a homicide detective in Houston, Texas:

A Cold Mind (1983)

Heat From Another Sun (1984)

Spiral (1986)

In the Lake of the Moon (1988)
Finalist 1989 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Body of Truth (1992)


Mercy (1990)

Black Gold, Red Death (1991)

An Absence of Light (1994)

Requiem for a Glass Heart (1997)

The Color of Night (1999)

Animosity (2001)

The Rules of Silence (2003)

The Face of the Assassin (2004)

Written as Paul Harper
Marten Fane, a retired police detective, in San Francisco, California:

Pacific Heights (2011)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle