Tom Lowe
Sean O’Brien, a recently widowed former Miami homicide detective, now living with his dachshund Max on the St. John’s River, in Florida:

A False Dawn (2009)

The 24th Letter (2010)

The Butterfly Forest (2011)

The Black Bullet (2012)

Blood of Cain (2013)

Black River (2014)

Cemetery Road (2015)

A Murder of Crows (2016)

Dragonfly (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle