Virginia Lowell
Olivia Greyson, owner of the Gingerbread House in her Victorian home in fictional Chatterley Heights, on the outskirts of Baltimore, Maryland, in the Cookie Cutter Shop series:

Cookie Dough or Die (2011)

A Cookie Before Dying (2011)

When the Cookie Crumbles (2012)

One Dead Cookie (2013)

Cookies and Scream (2014)

Dead Men Don’t Eat Cookies (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle