Simon Mason
Garvie Smith, a genius student at Marsh Academy, good-for-nothing scoundrel, and sometime detective, in England [YA]:

Running Girl (2014)

Kid Alone (2016)
APA: Kid Got Shot (2016)

Hey Sherlock! (2019)

Two detective inspectors named Wilkins, Ryan with a troubled past, and Ray, son of Nigerian immigrants, in Oxford, England:

A Killing in November (2022)
Finalist 2023 Gold Dagger Award

The Broken Afternoon (2023)

Lost and Never Found (due January 18, 2024)

Other fiction:

The Great English Nude (1990)

Death of a Fantasist (1994)

Lives of the Dog Stranglers (1998)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle