Jill McGown
Chief Inspector Lloyd and Inspector Judy Hill, cops and lovers in East Anglia, England:

A Perfect Match (1983)

Redemption (1988)
APA: Murder at the Old Vicarage (1989)

Death of a Dancer (1989)
APA: Gone to Her Death (1990)

The Murders of Mrs. Austin and Mrs. Beale (1991)

The Other Woman (1992)

Murder... Now and Then (1993)

A Shred of Evidence (1995)

Verdict Unsafe (1997)

Picture of Innocence (1998)

Plots and Errors (1999)

Scene of Crime (2001)

Births, Deaths and Marriages (2002)
APA: Death in the Family (2003)

Unlucky For Some (2004)


Record of Sin (1985)

An Evil Hour (1986)

The Stalking Horse (1987)

Murder Movie (1990)

Written as Elizabeth Chaplin
Non-series suspense:

A Hostage to Fortune (1992)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle