Russel D. McLean
J. McNee, a former cop, now private investigator, in Dundee, Scotland:

The Good Son (2008) [review]
Finalist 2010 Shamus Award for Best First Novel

The Lost Sister (2009)

Father Confessor (2012)

Mothers of the Disappeared (2014)

Cry Uncle (2014)


The Death of Ronnie Sweets (and Other Stories) (2011) [SS ebook]



Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle