Keith Moray
Keith Moray Souter
Torquil McKinnon, a bagpipe-playing, motorcycle-riding police inspector with the Hebridean Constabulary, on the fictional Outer Hebridean island of West Uist, Scotland:

The Gathering Murders (2006)

Deathly Wind (2007)

Murder Solstice (2008)

Flotsam & Jetsam (2010)

Written as Keith Souter
Historical crime trilogy set in three centuries at medieval Wakefield Manor and Sandal Castle, in Yorkshire, England:

The Pardoner’s Crime (2008)

The Fool’s Folly (2009)

Westerns written as Clay More:

Nemesis for the Judge (2004)

Raw Deal at Pasco Springs (2004)

Double Dealing at Dirtville (2005)

A Rope for Scudder (2006)

Stampede at Rattlesnake Pass (2007)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle