Carolyn Mulford
Phoenix Smith, a wounded former CIA operative, recovering in her hometown in Missouri:

Show Me the Murder (2013)

Show Me the Deadly Deer (2014)

Show Me the Gold (2014)

Show Me the Ashes (2015)

Show Me the Sinister Snowman (2017)

Other fiction:

The Feedsack Dress (2007)

Thunder Beneath My Feet (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle