Margaret Murphy
Clara Pascal, a criminal lawyer in Chester England:

Darkness Falls (2002)

Weaving Shadows (2003)

Jeff Rickman, detective chief inspector, and Lee Foster, a sergeant, in the CID, in Liverpool, England:

The Dispossessed (2004)

Now You See Me (2005)

Non-series psychological suspense thrillers:

Goodnight, My Angel (1996)

The Desire of the Moth (1997)

Caging the Tiger (1998)

Past Reason (1999)

Dying Embers (2000)

Written as A.D. Garrett
(joint pseudonym of Margaret Murphy and Dave Barclay)

Professor Nick Fennimore, a troubled forensic expert hiding away in Scotland, and Kate Simms, a detective inspector, in Manchester, England:

Everyone Lies (2013) [review]

Believe No One (2014)

Written as Ashley Dyer
(joint pseudonym of Margaret Murphy and Helen Pepper)

Detective Ruth Lake and Detective Chief Inspector Greg Carver in Liverpool, England:

Splinter in the Blood (2018) [review]

The Cutting Room (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle