Mike Nicol
Mace Bishop and Pylon Buso, former spies, arms dealers, freedom fighters, and mercenaries, now working as security consultants, in Cape Town, South Africa, in the Revenge trilogy:

Payback (2008)

Killer Country (2010)

Black Heart (2011)


The Ibis Tapestry (1998)

Out To Score (2006)
[written with Joanne Hichens]
APA: Cape Greed (2009)
[written as Sam Cole, joint pseudonym]

Of Cops & Robbers (2014)

Power Play (2015)

Other fiction:

The Powers That Be (1989)

This Day and Age (1991)

Horseman (1993)

True crime:

Monkey Business: The Murder of Anni Dewani, the Facts, the Fiction, the Spin (2011)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle