Brenda Novak
The Stillwater, Mississippi, romantic suspense trilogy:

Dead Silence (2006)

Dead Giveaway (2007)

Dead Right (2007)

The Last Stand romantic suspense series:

Trust Me (2008)

Stop Me (2008)

Watch Me (2008)

The Perfect Couple (2009)

The Perfect Liar (2009)

The Perfect Murder (2009)

The Department 6 (private security company) romantic suspense trilogy set in Arizona:

White Heat (2010)

Body Heat (2010)

Killer Heat (2010)

The Bulletproof romantic suspense trilogy:

Inside (2011)

In Seconds (2011)

In Close (2011)

Evelyn Talbot, a psychiatrist working at a maximum security prison and heading the Hanover House institute, near Anchorage, Alaska:

Hanover House (2015)

Her Darkest Nightmare (2016)

Hello Again (2017)

Face Off (2018)

The Lazarow family romantic suspense series, on Fairham Island, South Carolina:

The Secret Sister (2015)

The Secrets She Kept (2016)

Non-series romantic suspense:

Taking the Heat (2003)

Cold Feet (2004)

Every Waking Moment (2005)

Through the Smoke (2013)

A Matter of Grave Concern (2014)

Before We Were Strangers (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle