Maxine O’Callaghan
Delilah West, a private investigator in Orange County, California:

Death Is Forever (1980)

Run From Nightmare (1981)

Hit and Run (1989)

Set-Up (1991)

Trade-Off (1994)

Down for the Count (1997)
Finalist 1998 Shamus Award for Best Novel

Anne Menlo, a child psychologist in Phoenix, Arizona:

Shadow of the Child (1996)

Only in the Ashes (1997)


Dark Visions (1988)

Something’s Calling Me Home (1991)

Deal With the Devil and Other Stories (2001) [SS, includes Delilah West]

Other fiction (horror):

The Bogeyman (1986)

Dark Time (1992)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle