Carol Anne O’Marie
Sister Mary Helen, a retired nun in San Francisco, California:

A Novena for Murder (1984)

Advent of Dying (1986)

The Missing Madonna (1989)

Murder in the Ordinary Time (1991)

Murder makes a Pilgrimage (1993)

Death Goes on Retreat (1995)

Death of an Angel (1997)

Death Takes Up a Collection (1998)

Requiem at the Refuge (2000)

The Corporal Works of Murder (2002)

Murder at the Monks’ Table (2006)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle