Mark Oldfield
The Vengeance of Memory trilogy, following three time-lines: Ana María Galindez, a Guardia Civil forensic investigator in contemporary Madrid, Spain; Comandante Leo Guzmán, in the 1950s under Franco; and the Spanish Civil War in the late 1930s:

The Sentinel (2012)
Finalist 2013 Steel Dagger Award

The Exile (2015)

The Dead (2017)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle