Gregg Olsen
Birdy Waterman, a forensic pathologist, and detective Kendall Stark, in Kitsup County, Washington:

Victim Six (2010)

Closer than Blood (2011)

The Girl in the Woods (2014)

Now That She’s Gone (2015)

Just Try To Stop Me (2016)

Non-series thrillers:

A Wicked Snow (2007)

A Cold Dark Place (2008)

Heart of Ice (2009)

Shocking True Story (2013)

The Hive (2021)

Empty Coffin young-adult thrillers:

Envy (2011)

Betrayal (2012)

Fear Collector (2012) [non-YA prequel]

The Vengeance YA series:

Run (2014)

True crime:

Abandoned Prayers: An Incredible True Story of Murder, Obsession, and Amish Secrets (1990)

Mockingbird: A Mother, a Baby, a Murder (1995)

Bitter Almonds: The True Story of Mothers, Daughters, and the Seattle Cyanide Murders (1995)

Starvation Heights: A True Story of Murder and Malice in the Woods of the Pacific Northwest (1997)

The Confessions of an American Black Widow: A True Story of Greed, Lust and a Murderous Wife (1998)
APA: Bitch on Wheels: The Sharon Nelson Double Murder Case (revised ed. 2013)

If Loving You Is Wrong: The Shocking True Story Mary Kay Letourneau (1999)

Cruel Deception: A Mother’s Deadly Game, a Prosecutor’s Crusade for Justice (2005)

The Deep Dark: Disaster and Redemption in America’s Richest Silver Mine (2005)

A Twisted Faith: A Minister’s Obsession and the Murder That Destroyed a Church (2010)

If I Can’t Have You: Susan Powell, Her Mysterious Disappearance, and the Murder of Her Children (2014) [written with Rebecca Morris]

Bodies of Evidence (2013) [omnibus] [written with Rebecca Morris]

Bloody Sequins (2014) [written with Kathryn Casey]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle