Frank Orenstein
Ev Franklin, an advertising executive in New York City:

Murder on Madison Avenue (1983)

The Man in the Gray Flannel Shroud1 (1984)

A Candidate for Murder (1987)

Paradise of Death (1988)

Hugh Morrison, a cop in a small town in New York:

A Killing in Real Estate (1989)

A Vintage Year for Dying (1994)


Off with the Old (1991)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle