Victor Ostrovsky
Non-series spy thrillers:

Lion of Judah (1993)
APA: Treason with Valor (2009)

Black Ghosts (2001)

Non-fiction spy stuff:

By Way of Deception: The Making and Unmaking of a Mossad Officer (1990)

The Other Side of Deception: A Rogue Agent Exposes the Mossad’s Secret Agenda (1994)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle