Chris Pavone
Christopher Pavone
Non-series thrillers:

The Expats1 (2012) [review]
2013 Anthony Award for Best First Novel
2013 Edgar Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2012 New Blood Dagger Award

Finalist 2013 Dilys Award
Finalist 2013 Macavity Award for Best First Mystery
Finalist 2013 Thriller Award for Best First Novel

The Accident2 (2014) [review]

The Travelers (2016)

The Paris Diversion (2019)
[sequel to The Expats]

Two Nights in Lisbon (2022) [review]
Finalist 2023 Thriller Award for Best Novel
Finalist 2023 Macavity Award for Best Mystery

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle