Jane Peart
Jane Johnson Peart
Young, restless Victorian women in late 19th century England, in the Edgecliffe Manor romantic suspense series:

Web of Deception (1996)

Shadow of Fear (1996)

A Perilous Bargain (1997)

Thread of Suspicion (1998)

A Sinister Silence (2001)

Non-series romantic suspense:

Night of the Darkest Moon (1972)

The Secret of Octagon House (1991)

The House of Haunted Dreams (1992)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle