Sheila Quigley
Lorraine Hunt, a Detective Inspector, in Houghton-le-Spring, in northeast England, in the Seahills series:

Run for Home (2004)

Bad Moon Rising (2005)

Living on a Prayer (2006)

Every Breath You Take (2007)

The Road to Hell (2009)

Lady in Red (2014) [ebook]

The Sound of Silence (2015) [ebook]

Killing Me Softly (2017) [ebook]

Mike Yorke, a detective inspector returning from London to northeast England, in the Holy Island trilogy:

Thorn in My Side (2010)

Nowhere Man (2011)

Final Countdown (2012)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle