Kat Richardson
Kathleen Richardson
Harper Blaine, a private investigator who can see ghosts, zombies, and the like, after being dead for two minutes, in Seattle, Washington, in the Greywalker series:

Greywalker (2006)

Poltergeist (2007)

Underground (2008)

Vanished (2009)

Labyrinth (2010)

Downpour (2011)

Seawitch (2012)

Possession (2013)

Revenant (2014)


Written as K.R. Richardson

Eric Matheson, a rookie cop, and Inspector J. P. Dillal, the cybernetically enhanced Chief Investigating Forensic Officer, on the coroporate-owned planet Gattis, in the Gattis Files series:

Blood Orbit (2018)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle