Eric Rickstad
Frank Rath, an ex-cop private investigator, in rural Vermont:

The Silent Girls (2014)

The Names of Dead Girls (2017)


Reap (2000)

Lie in Wait (2015)
Finalist 2016 Thriller Award for Best eBook

I Am Not Who You Think I Am (2021)
Finalist 2022 Thriller Award for Best Novel

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle