Michael Ridpath
Alex Calder, former RAF fighter pilot, now a City bond trader based in London, England:

On the Edge (2005)

See No Evil (2006)

Magnus Jonson, born in Iceland, raised in Boston, back working as a homicide detective in Iceland, in the Fire and Ice series:

Where the Shadows Lie (2010)

66° North (2011)
APA: Far North (2012)

Meltwater (2012)

Sea of Stone (2014)



Free To Trade (1995)

Trading Reality (1996)

The Marketmaker (1998)

Final Venture (2000)

The Predator (2001)

Fatal Error (2003)

Traitor’s Gate (2013)

Shadows of War (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle