Pamela Samuels-Young
Vernetta Henderson, an African-American attorney at a large law firm in Los Angeles, California:

Every Reasonable Doubt (2006)

In Firm Pursuit (2007)

Murder on the Down Low (2008)

Attorney-Client Privilege (2012)

Lawful Deception (2015)

Angela Evans, an attorney, and her boyfriend Dre Thomas, in Los Angeles, California:

Buying Time (2009)

Anybody’s Daughter (2013)

Abuse of Discretion (2017)

Failure To Protect (2019)

Non-series co-authored with Dwayne Alexander Smith:

Sounds Like a Plan (2024)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle