Alex Scarrow
Andy and Jenny Sutherland confront the end of civilization as we know it when oil stops:

Last Light (2007)

Afterlight (2010)

Non-series thrillers:

A Thousand Suns (2006)
Finalist 2007 Thriller Award for Best First Novel

October Skies (2008)

The Candle Man (2012)

TimeRiders science fiction series [YA]:

TimeRiders (2010)

Day of the Predator (2010)

The Doomsday Code (2011)

The Eternal War (2011)

Gates of Rome (2012)

City of Shadows (2012)

The Pirate Kings (2013)

The Mayan Prophecy (2013)

The Infinity Cage (2014)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle