Craig Smith
Kate Kenyon, a wealthy young English widow, and Thomas Malloy, a retired CIA operative, mostly in Switzerland:

The Painted Messiah (2007)

The Blood Lance (2008) [prequel]


Silent She Sleeps (1997)
APA: The Whisper of Leaves (revised ed. 2002)

Cold Rain (2009)
Finalist 2011 Steel Dagger Award

Every Dark Place (2012)

The Horse Changer (2015)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle